We Eat Things Blog Of The Month: April 2012

Standard

Although I love writing for We Eat Things, I also adore looking around at other food blogs for inspiration. My favourite blog this month is most definitely Tales From Kitchen And Cellar.

I love Abbie Bennington’s photos, blog layout and interesting content. Although, a blog that looks this good could write anything and I’d be happy!

The blog has a great mix of different recipes – from my personal favourite, Milk & Cookies to a delicious-looking Prosciutto and Spinach Salad.

Tune in at the end of May to see who next month’s winner is.

Follow me on Twitter, if you like @weeatthings

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: Celebration Cup Cakes with Vanilla Buttercream hmmmm… « abbiebennington

Add Your Thoughts...

